Jackie Ganter – ON FIRE

Jackie Ganter – ON FIRE

Jackie Ganter is one to watch. She turns 18 in less than 30 days, and will be taking the WPRA by storm. May I be so bold to say, look for her at the 2015 WNFR. With horse power under her like Blazin Baby J, Cartels Fame, Guys French Jet, & Bobby Gene, Jackie smokes runs left, right, and center. Its not just the horse power that has her kicking butt, shes one heck of a jockey, and can ride the hair off all those ponies! I am so excited to see what the next season has in store for her! If you listen closely in the video below, between second and third, you can hear her GROWL. She says “Jordon Briggs taught me to do it a long time ago. It keeps you up and makes you ride harder.” I guess I better start growling if itll help me smoke a 16.705 on a full set!!

  You can follow Jackie on Instagram @ Jackiemg3 & Twitter @ Jackie_Ganter or spend an hour watching her videos on Youtube.

One thought on “Jackie Ganter – ON FIRE

Leave a comment